Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Silence In The Snow Click for larger image

Silence In The Snow

Silence In The Snow Deluxe CD

The 'Silence In The Snow' Deluxe CD includes two additional bonus tracks.

Availability: Sold Out

TRACK LISTING: Special Edition

1. Snøfall

2. Silence In The Snow

3. Blind Leading The Blind

4. Dead And Gone

5. The Ghost That's Haunting You

6. Pull Me From The Void

7. Until The World Goes Cold

8. Rise Above The Tides

9. The Thing That's Killing Me

10. Beneath The Sun

11. Breathe In The Flames

12. Cease All Your Fire

13. The Darkness Of My Mind